Division 2 Men


Coming in as runners-up for the last two seasons after a premiership streak previously, the division 2 men boast a mix of exciting young talent and experienced stars


Training Time: 7-8pm on Thursday nights
Game Format: 4 x 17 min quarters
Game Days: Saturdays
Possible Timeslots: 1pm, 2.30pm, 4pm, 5.30pm (90 minutes per slot)
Roster Link: via Northern Tas Hockey Facebook Page

Next Game

Saturday March 17th
4pm vs Tamar Churinga

About The Coach

Finn Bailey brings GNL and state-level experience along with a passion for player development. Finn has experience in junior coaching and will be an invaluable asset to the team as player-coach


Since 2008: 11

2020 (Blue)
2010 (Blue)
2009 (2A)
2008 (2A)

Best and Fairest

Last Season: Elliott French

Past Winners

2021 Zakk Steward
2020 Simon Ancher (Red) and Jeremy Robinson & Jakeb Morris (Blue)
2019 Andrew Ling
2018 Charles MacKinnon
2017 Roly MacKinnon
2016 Paul French
2015 Andrew Harris
2014 Nick Gunton
2013 Andrew Harris & Damian Shady
2012 Sam Smith (Red) and Andrew Harris (Blue)
2011 Cameron Reid (Red) and Andrew Harris (Blue)
2010 Matt Franklin (Red) and Andrew Harris (Blue)
2009 Nick Gunton (Div 2A) and Alistair Munro (Div 2B)
2008 Paul French (Div 2A) and Richard Jones (Div 2B)
2007 Simon Arthur (Div 2A) and Tony Collins (Div 2B)

Top Goalscorer

Last Season: Jeremy Robinson

Past Winners

2021 Zakk Steward
2020 Simon Ancher (Red) and Jeremy Robinson & Nick Green (Blue)
2019 Jeremy Robinson
2018 Scott Canny
2017 Paul French
2016 Paul French
2015 Andrew Harris
2014 Roly MacKinnon
2013 Andrew Harris
2012 Toby Ekins (Blue)
2012 Sam Smith (Red)
2011 Andrew Harris (Blue)
2011 Kieran McLellan (Red)
2010 Nic Gunton & Al Munro (Blue)
2010 Stewart Allen (Red)
2009 Clint Wilcox (2A)
2009 Ron Eltringham (2B)
2008 Cameron Horne (2A)
2008 Ron Eltringham (2B)
2007 John Horne